Home » Linguistics » Déjà poo

Déjà poo

Oh dear. I have just had my first accusation of plagiarism.

‘Breast Actives’ writes to my almost empty Spam file to claim that my Post called ‘Accentuate the positive’ is a copy of someone else’s work.

Well, ‘Breast Actives’, you are going to have to back that up with chapter and verse, because it is simply not true, and lying can get you into bad habits.

Having been a professional writer, editor and journalist for over 40 years, I can write almost anything I like. And as I never, ever read anyone else’s tiresome, semi-literate maunderings, believe me, everything I write is entirely my own drivel.

I mean, could someone calling themselves ‘Breast Actives’ even read? You are just teasing, darling, no?

– Uncle Bogler

PS To Semenax Pills, Australia, I’m sorry, I can’t help. I don’t even know how this bogl works. Ask a policeman.

Leave a Reply

