Home » Ain't life great. » The fault, dear Brutus, is in our stars,

The fault, dear Brutus, is in our stars,

Horoscopes Yahoo Lifestyle

Libra

23/9-22/10

Channel your creative energy in a positive direction. Lately, you have felt out of sorts, anxiously seeking an outlet for your frustrations. Until you begin work on a project, it will be difficult to enjoy the many blessings you’ve been given. Someone with your wit, imagination and intelligence is meant to contribute great things. Take some time to write a short story*, compose some music or design clothes. It doesn’t matter if you lack previous experience. Invite your inner artist to come out and play.

This is astonishing. How do they KNOW all this stuff about me? I AM witty, imaginative and intelligent! I HAVE felt out of sorts, especially since the annoying bloke in the house behind me, who advertises logs for sale, has started up again sawing logs three hours a day with his giant industrial bandsaw, that you can hear way over on the industrial park a mile from here, and goes on all through the winter months, even on weekends.

But I AM meant to contribute Great Things…. So I’ve been playing him Charlie Mingus, at Volume 11, to let him know what I think of postindustrial Welsh culture, and now I’ve blown my fucking speakers.

I’m also massively depressed.

So I’ll get my Inner Artist started right away on designing some CHEERFUL TROUSERS.

Do that.

*So, I wrote a short story, and entered it for a competition. It didn’t win.

Leave a Reply

