Home » Uncategorized » Xmas humor

Xmas humor

I made up a joke yesterday!

‘What do you call a Greek who is dating a chick-pea?’

‘A houmousexual’.

Merry Xmas!

– Uncle Bogler

Postscriptum

This, by the by, is my 399th Post on this site. I hover on the verge of a new century. Most of you have managed as yet to read only one article, that I wrote in 2008 and archived almost three years ago under Pages, entitled How to Live in a Stately Home – an ironic title, by the way. Not that you’d notice.

Never mind, I look forward shortly to producing my 400th pointless Post for you all not to bother reading in the New Year. But keep dat spam a-comin’!

– UB

Leave a Reply

